We are open from Monday to Friday, 8AM to 5PM

VIPEX AS | Kriidi tn 10 | 11415 Tallinn 
☎ 620 1000 | ✉ info@vipex.ee

Registration number: 10170170 | VAT number: EE100057461

Our Team

Piret Jaansalu 🇪🇪 🇷🇺

Customer manager

+372 620 1000

+372 505 0051

piret.jaansalu@vipex.ee

Tatjana Simanovskaja 🇪🇪 🇷🇺

Customer manager

+372 620 1050

+372 5557 0750

tatjana.simanovskaja@vipex.ee

Tarvo Teemus 🇪🇪 🇷🇺

Customer manager

+372 5557 0703

tarvo.teemus@vipex.ee

Rutt Varak 🇪🇪 🇷🇺 🇫🇮

Customer manager

+372 5557 0719

rutt.varak@vipex.ee

Reijo Mehtälä 🇪🇪 🇫🇮 🇬🇧

Customer manager of Scandinavian region

+358 40 553 6116

+372 5557 0713

reijo.mehtala@vipex.ee

Rünno Pärtel 🇪🇪 🇷🇺 🇬🇧

Head of Procurement and Product Management Department

+372 5557 0721

runno.partel@vipex.ee

Mario Sillaste 🇪🇪 🇬🇧

IT manager

+372 5557 0711

mario.sillaste@vipex.ee

Ivo Kollo 🇪🇪 🇷🇺 🇫🇮 🇬🇧

Chairman of the board

+372 501 7177

ivo.kollo@vipex.ee

en_USEnglish